Donate

IAVA Events

 

Are you ready for 2018?
We are!

Join IAVA for an exciting lineup of community, fundraising, and fun-having events in 2018! We cannot do our work on behalf of the veteran community without your involvement and support, and we love to have a great time while we’re at it! Secure your tickets now for some events you know and love, and some exciting new additions this year!

March

Storm the Hill VetTogether & Community Reception
Monday, March 5, 2018
Washington, DC
Join us as a sponsor!
Check out photos from last year!
For more information: events@iava.org

May
IAVA Salutes Awards NYC & Fleet Week Celebration
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
New York, NY
Join us as a sponsor!
For more information: events@iava.org

June
2nd Annual IAVA Salutes Awards for Service
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Washington, DC
Join us as a sponsor!
Check out photos from last year!
For more information: events@iava.org

Cigar Night Benefitting IAVA
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Newark, NJ
For more information: events@iava.org

September
West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. Liberty University
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

Annual September 11 Memorial Dinner & Conversation
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
New York, NY
For more information: events@iava.org

West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. University of Hawaii
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

October
West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. Miami University of Ohio
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

November
West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. Air Force
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

Team IAVA at the TCS New York City Marathon
Sunday, November 4, 2018
New York, NY
For more information: lisa@iava.org

12th Annual IAVA Heroes Gala
Thursday, November 8, 2018
New York, NY
Join us as a sponsor!
Check out a recap from last year!
For more information: heroesgala@iava.org

West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. Lafayette
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

Veterans Day 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
New York, NY & Nationwide!
For more information: events@iava.org

West Point Football – Army Black Knights vs. Colgate
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Michie Stadium at West Point
For more information: events@iava.org

December
2018 Army/Navy Game
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Philadelphia, PA
For more information: events@iava.org